TEAM

Senior Management

Brian Murphy, Sr.

President

Brian Heinsz

Vice President/GM

Brian.Heinsz@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x108

Ed Ploeger

Controller

Edward.Ploeger@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x105

Richard Bryant

Director of Estimating

Richard.Bryant@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x101

Carrine Allen

Accounting

Carrine.Allen@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x110

Christina Lynch

HR/Payroll

Christina.Lynch@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x106

Karen Dunard

Accounting

Karen.Dunard@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x104

Khris Boyer

Field Manager

Khris.Boyer@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x117

Rob Wilson

Field Manager Kansas City

Rob.Wilson@bamconstruct.com

314-574-5629

Ron Reed

Field Manager

Ron.Reed@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x112

John Maniaci

Estimator

John.Maniaci@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415 x109

Kevin Rounsaville

Estimator Kansas City

Kevin.Rounsaville@bamconstruct.com

951-318-5643

Dave Politte

Estimator

David.Politte@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Brian Murphy, Jr.

Estimator

Junior.Murphy@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415