TEAM

Senior Management

Brian Murphy, Sr.

President

Brian Heinsz

Vice President/GM

Brian.Heinsz@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Ed Ploeger

Controller

Edward.Ploeger@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Richard Bryant

Director of Estimating

Richard.Bryant@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Christina Lynch

HR/Payroll

Christina.Lynch@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Denise Kammerer

 Accounting  

Denise.Kammerer@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Stacy Sherman

Accounting

Stacy.Sherman@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Khris Boyer

Field Manager

Khris.Boyer@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Rob Wilson

Field Manager Kansas City

Rob.Wilson@bamconstruct.com

314-574-5629

John Maniaci

Estimator

John.Maniaci@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415

Kevin Rounsaville

Estimator Kansas City

Kevin.Rounsaville@bamconstruct.com

951-318-5643

Brian Murphy, Jr.

Estimator

Junior.Murphy@bamconstruct.com

314-446-0415